Amy Collins
Senior Climate Change Manager
Avella Daley
Office Manager
Sophie Depraz
Deputy Executive Director
Hannah Dowsett
Communications and Graphic Design Specialist
Anaïs Guillou
GI WACAF Project Manager
Duygu Guven
Sustainability and Social Performance Senior Manager
Dr. Polly Hill
Nature Senior Manager
Artemis Kostareli
Nature Senior Manager
Kristie Lo
Nature Manager
Amy Loftus
Reception and Facilities Manager
Darryl Martin
Climate and Products Manager
Nabaraj Mahanta
Sustainability and Social Performance Coordinator
Jack McCusker
Climate Change Manager
Isabel Miranda
Sustainability and Social Performance Director
Lorena Perez Bajo
Climate Director
Chloé Prendleloup
Sustainability and Social Performance Manager
Ulrike Schopp
Chief of Staff
Ian Sealy
Nature Director
Brian Sullivan
Executive Director
Edward White
Senior Communications Manager
Jessica Williams
Communications Coordinator
Joshua Wong
Nature Coordinator

E-mail alerts

Sign up to receive Ipieca's e-news
Marine spill
Please confirm that you are happy to receive newsletters from Ipieca: